‘Your Beautiful Face’

A few weeks ago a friend of mine sold me her second hand Canon EOS30D.

Its a great little camera, and I’ve been carting it around everywhere, including Tumby Bay, Xmas, and Exhibitions, doofs, and random places.
All this wandering around has given me opportunity to practice my photography, and also capture the amazing people that I love doing their awesome thing.
And so; Voila! ‘Your Beautiful Face’, was born!
As side-project of mine on tumblr (another one -sigh-) featuring images of those awesome amazing people I come across in my daily life, this gives me both a chance to practice my wares, and celebrate those I love.

_MG_7601    IMG_7687    IMG_7806

These are just a few samples of what I have so far, there are more on the blog, and will be even more as I wander through time and tide. So check it out. 🙂
Xx

Leave a Reply

